Where to Find Us

This is where Flix Handcrafted Jewellery will be in July/August 2019;

  • The Bunbury Markets Sat July 6;
  • Foreshore Markets Busselton Sun July 7;
  • Deja Moo Cowaramup Sat July13;
  • Town Square Markets Margaret River Sun July 14;
  • The Bunbury Markets Sat July 20;
  • Foreshore Markets Busselton Sun July 21;
  • Bridgetown Winter Craft Fair Sat July 27;
  • Town Square Markets Margaret River Sun July 28;
  • Nannup Flower and Garden Festival Sat, Sun Aug 17,18;
  • Perth Makers Market, Twilight Market at Yagan Square Fri Aug 23;
  • Dowerin Field Days Wed, Thurs Aug 28,29.